IDontKnowMuch.com


T for Tom’s Gonna Be Pissed by idontknowmuch

For any of you who haven’t seen this video, watch it so you can get caught up/fall asleep:



And since yesterday was February 10th, I have some more interesting stuff to report. Scientology is still fucked up. And now we have more fucked up people wearing masks and calling themselves “Anonymous” protesting that Scientology is fucked up.

V for Vendetta Scientology protestors

They also were going to try and knock out Scientology’s servers, too, but I’m not sure if they were successful and I really do not care. What I do care about is why they have to wear masks. Are you telling me that all these people are ex-Scientologists who are afraid there will be repercussions? Granted it looks much cooler than people just walking around in regular clothes, but are they THIS afraid of Scientology? Everything I’ve read about this shit confirms that Scienologists are indeed nuts and they violate people’s rights all the time. Read this guy’s BLOG to find out more about today and his “buddy” who used to be a scientologist.

This shit is just old. I’m all for free speech and freedom to pray to aliens or whatever the hell it is, but I don’t see how Scientologists are being affected by this. Tom Cruise is about to have an aneurysm, which is fine by me, but I’m sure they’re just going to shrug this shit off. In my opinion, anyone who joins this shit is fucked up in the head and in need of a friend anyways. Get a real damn support system. All these people are so stuck on searching for something and you’ll never change the fact that they think worshipping aliens and giving all their money to this cult is okay.I am looking forward to seeing Scientology’s official response to this though. I’m not looking forward to another Leah Remini email. I’m also looking forward to Tom Cruise’s official press release on this girl on the right and her bubble butt.

Bubble butt protester

“No, Tom, not the hoodie. We all know you want to kill her for wearing the hoodie. What do you think of her ass? Tom…Tom! Look at her….okay hold on a second. I’ll Photoshop the hoodie out. Now….tell me what you think of her ass. Her ASS, Tom! Its right fucking there…..oh nevermind.”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment