IDontKnowMuch.com


He’s Not a Virgin by phattyjboy

Jessica Biel’s bikini ass

Justin Timberlake introduced Madonna at her Rock ‘N’ Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony last night. And it was typical award show hilarity bullshit. US Magazine reports:

“She has still found time to kiss someone I may or may not have publicly kissed myself while I was in the audience” Timberlake said. “Of course you know I was talking about Sean Penn.”…Timberlake punctuated his remarks with, “The world has always been full of Madonna wannabes and I might have even dated a couple.”

Look. I like JT. He may be ripping off Michael Jackson, but no one should give a shit because the music is catchy and he’s banging hot ass instead of trying to seduce little boys. Enough said. But this was a little retarded. Blah blah blah Madonna blah blah would have been sufficient. Check out the video:



(Just in case you care that Ms. Biel is pictured above and not JT, beware of my fist. It will punch you.)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I always thought that was Alba. I must be confused by hot asses named Jessica.

Comment by hardawayhatesyou




Leave a Reply

